PERKS Events

EVENTS AND MORE

 401k Logo

401(k) Education Opportunities

 

Start strategizing your savings plan for 2021 as Marvell's 401(k) match is increasing to $5,000/year!

Virtual Workshop
It’s My Retirement – How Do I Get the Most Out of My Plan?

Two live session times available:
Thursday, November 12 at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
Thursday, November 12 at 12 p.m. PT/3 p.m. ET

1:1 Advice Sessions
Schedule an appointment to chat one-on-one with an Advice Consultant, who can assist you with calculating how much income you’ll need in retirement or how much you will need to save to reach your goals. Advisors can also help you identify a savings rate or recommend investments.

The reserved time slots will fill quickly and are scheduled on a first-come, first-served basis. If you are unable to schedule an advice consultation during the reserved time, call Participant Services at 800 724 7526 or log in to schedule a time that is convenient for you.

Flu Shots

Flu Shots

The CDC has issued guidance that getting a flu shot is more important than ever during 2020 – 2021 to protect yourself from the flu and to help reduce strain on healthcare systems during the COVID-19 pandemic. Learn about the options for Marvell employees to receive flu shots this year.