clear spacer 54x1

clear spacer 54x1

Marvell Enrollment Canada Benefits

Welcome to the Marvell benefits page for Canada! This website has an overview of the benefits offered to Canadian employees. Please take some time to review all the programs offered which support you and your family.

Upcoming Webinars: 2023 Canada Benefit Webinars 

Hosts
 Description
 Date and Time
 Zoom Link
 Passcode

 Marvell Benefits Team + Our Benefit Partners at Cap Corp 

Join the Marvell Benefits team as we host this benefits webinar to learn more about our 2023 benefit changes. Understand how Marvell benefit programs can support you and your family. There will be a Q&A session following this presentation to address any open questions.

Tuesday (12/13) at 8:00 a.m PST/ 11:00 a.m. EST

Watch the recorded webinar here fkG*3w%b

 Tuesday (12/13) at 12:00 p.m. PST/ 3:00 p.m. EST

 Watch the recorded webinar here. z1XG%$0l

 

 Benefit Changes for 2023 

  • Paid Time Off
    • New accrual method for annual vacation time
    • New Paid Maternity and Parental Leave Policy
  • Vision Plan
    • Now covers $300 every 2 years (every 1 year for those under age 19).
  • Medical Plan
    • Prescription refills will be free as of January 1, 2023. The $2 copay has been removed.  
  • Mental Health 
    • Effective January 1, 2023, Lyra Health will be available to support you and your family in all areas of your emotional well-being, including in-person and video therapy, coaching, self-led wellness tools, 24/7 access to Lyra’s licensed clinicians, and much more.
    • Look for more information about Lyra as we approach the end of the year.